Nothing in your cart yet

5-item or 9-item?

Our boxes are designed to perfectly hold 5 or 9 items! They are insulated with plenty of dry ice to keep everything frozen while it ships right to your doorstep so you can scoop right in!

Regular Pack (5 item)

Up to 20 lbs

14 × 14 × 14 in

Party Pack (9 item)

Up to 30 lbs

14 × 14 × 14 in

Cookie Policy

We use cookies in our ice cream and on our website to ensure you have the best possible experience! Read Our Privacy Policy

Sweet, Cool!


Allergen information

I suffer from severe allergies. Is your ice cream created using shared lines? What steps does your facility take to avoid cross-contamination?

We take food allergies very seriously. The facilities where produce our products have Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certifications, some of the highest food safety certifications a facility can have.


What does SQF Level 2 mean for you? While all our flavors share the same equipment, the equipment is thoroughly washed, cleaned, and tested between every flavor run. Each flavor is also tested at different stages of the run, from mixing to freezing to filling, to ensure there is no contamination. These high standards ensure your safety (and keep our pints tasting great). As a result, we can confidently state that all NadaMoo! flavors are 100% allergen-free—except where clearly stated on the pint.

Learn more about our ingredients.

Do any of your flavors contain soy?

All of our flavors are 100% soy-free except for Rockiest Road. The vegan marshmallow in Rockiest Road contains soy protein.

Learn more about our ingredients.

Are your facilities dedicated gluten-free?

Since we manage multiple manufacturing streams, it depends on the product we are producing. Our production facilities are not dedicated gluten-free facilities, but they are Certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO). 

Having this certification means that they have programs in place to ensure that manufactured products are gluten-free. Thorough cleaning and allergen testing (with a limit of 5 parts per million) of all manufacturing equipment is performed prior to production. Surface allergen testing is used to ensure that all gluten proteins are removed. Completed finished product is also allergen tested prior to release. As always, our inclusion manufacturing are dedicated Gluten-Free facilities and only manufacture gluten-free products.

Learn more about our Gluten Free Certifier - GFCO.


Why do you use coconut milk and where does it come from?

NadaMoo! was the very first company to make coconut milk ice cream back in 2004. Coconut is known for being deliciously creamy, plus it’s more eco-friendly than other non-dairy bases like soy and almond since it requires almost no extra resources to produce—just pure sunshine and rain!


We source our coconut milk from a farm in Southeast Asia where rainfall is never in short supply. Harvesting coconuts does not harm the trees, and once picked they will come back and grow on the same trees year after year without having to be cut down. Our coconuts are sourced from a wonderful cooperatively owned, fair-trade, farm that does not use monkey slavery to harvest coconuts.

Learn more about our sustainability.

Why do you use agave nectar?

Agave nectar has a low glycemic index, which means that it won’t make your blood sugar spike. It’s sweeter than sugar, which means that we can use a lot less of it. It’s one of the few non-sugar sweeteners we’ve found that produces the creamy texture we
love, and meets our standards for sustainable sourcing.

Learn more about our ingredients.

Why use inulin and what is it derived from?

Inulin is used mainly to provide NadaMoo! with its creamy texture that we all love! Inulin, which is a natural source of soluble fiber derived from Jerusalem artichokes.  It has some very special qualities as it happens to be a prebiotic fiber that helps with digestion, calcium, and magnesium absorption and serves as a good replacement for added fats and sugar. Unfortunately, when consumed in large quantities or by those who are sensitive or unaccustomed to it, inulin has been known to cause gas or bloating. We don’t recommend consuming an entire pint if you are intolerant/sensitive to inulin and hope you will enjoy responsibly!

Learn more about our ingredients.

What is tapioca?

Tapioca is a starch extracted from the cassava root and is used in culinary applications as a thickener and binding agent in our ice cream. It's also naturally gluten-free!

Learn more about our ingredients.

What are the ingredients in your natural flavors?

Our natural flavorings come from extracts, essential oils, distillates, juice concentrates, and essences.  These ingredients are intended to recreate the aroma and taste of what could be experienced in the food's natural state. All of our ingredients are Non-GMO and 100% vegan compliant and they have nothing synthetic, and no irradiated ingredients whatsoever.  The exact components of a flavoring are intellectual property that our flavor houses keep confidential so that our intellectual property does not get used by a competitor. 

Learn more about our ingredients.

Is there palm oil in your products?

Yes and no. We made a concerted effort to removed palm oil from our cookie pieces and dough bites that are in some of our flavors. If you look at our older packaging, you may see palm oil as part of these inclusions, but these have been reformulated to use more sustainable oils.


However, some of our flavors contain sprinkles, which unfortunately do contain palm oil. We have met with several sprinkle suppliers and have yet to find one that meets the requirements of large volume production while being non-GMO, vegan, gluten-free, and free from natural colors & dyes and still maintaining the bright colors without palm oil. Fortunately, our current sprinkles supplier has forwarded us their certification with the Roundtable of Sustainable Palm Oil.

Learn more about our sustainability.

Is there alcohol in your product?

Yes, each flavor does contain a very small percentage of alcohol, as alcohol is a very common carrier for flavors as it is used to preserve the flavor.  The flavors we use in our products are just like the vanilla extract that you use in recipes at home which contains a trace amount of alcohol. It is safe to say that all our flavors are safe for all consumers, including kids, to consume! 

Learn more about our ingredients.


Where did your kosher certification go?

We decided to suspend our Kosher certification at this time.  As we are rapidly growing and in conversations with potential new manufacturing facilities, some of which are not Kosher certified at this time. The ingredients in our product can easily be Kosher certified; however, as we look to grow, we would like to ensure that all of our current and future manufacturing partners have enough time and visibility to reach Kosher standing before full re-implementation of our Kosher certification.


While we do not have Kosher certification, we want to assure you that our manufacturing locations have extremely high-quality assurance and quality control standards. Currently, we require a minimum of Safe Quality Food Program (SQF) Level 2 as a quality certification standing.

Learn more about our ingredients.


How do you ship ice cream? Does it melt?

We’ll ship your order to your home or workplace via FedEx and UPS (USA only). We’ll pack your order in an eco-friendly cooler along with enough dry ice to ensure your purchase arrives frozen within the designated shipping time frame. Please be aware that dry ice is very cold (-109.3°F) and can be dangerous if not handled correctly. We include specific instructions about the safe handling and disposal of any dry ice that may remain in your cooler upon arrival. Please do not handle dry ice with bare hands!


Sometimes, things outside of our control, like weather and supply chain challenges, may delay your shipment, but rest assured our NadaMoo! team is working diligently to get your ice cream to you as quickly as we can.

Learn more about shipping and returns.

How long will it take for the ice cream I purchased online to arrive?

We ship orders Monday through Thursday.


Since frozen shipments cannot be in transit over the weekend, the destination, shipping method, and day that your order is placed all affect when your order will arrive. If the total transit time will require your order to sit in a shipping company’s warehouse over the weekend, it will be held until the following Monday.


Most of our shipments arrive within three consecutive shipping days after your order is placed. Consecutive shipping days are Monday-Saturday for residential addresses and Monday-Friday for commercial addresses.


Sometimes, things outside of our control, like weather and supply chain challenges, may delay your shipment, but rest assured our NadaMoo! team is working diligently to get your ice cream to you as best as we can.  


If you have a special delivery date request or delayed shipment question, please reach out via the Contact Us page or send an email directly to

Learn more about shipping and returns.

How do I dispose of the dry ice from my package?

You should never handle dry ice with bare hands; always use protective gloves. Dispose of dry ice by letting the unused portion evaporate in a well-ventilated area. Never dispose of dry ice in the sink, toilet, trash, garbage, or other devices. You should never leave dry ice unattended in public areas. Keep dry ice out of reach of children and household pets.

Learn more about shipping and returns.

Can I return my ice cream?

Please do not attempt to mail frozen items back to us! If we make a mistake, we’d be happy to correct it. Please reach out to us at info@nadamoo.comwith any questions or concerns.

Learn more about shipping and returns.

Snack Bites

How long do I need to set the Snack Bites out for before eating?

While you can eat them straight from the freezer, we recommend waiting 2-4 minutes. The gentle “squeeze test” is a good indicator of when the bites are ready to eat after being taken out of the freezer. But if you are sensitive to cold, you can wait a bit longer!

Are the Snack Bites like mochi?

The Bites are similar to mochi, in that they are hand-held snackable treats. But, unlike mochi, our Bites are not rice flour based, so there is a very different fudgy mouth feel.  Additionally, we are able to have 2 different flavors in one bite creating an even more delicious eating experience. Enjoy!!

Why is there seaweed in the ingredient list?

We use a combination of naturally derived fibers, including seaweed fiber, as a part of the outer layer of our bites. The fibers help provide the structure for the coating, so we can incorporate all kinds of flavorful ingredients from fruit purees to peanut butter in the outer layer.

What makes the outside of the Bites?

The Bites outer layer is made with 100% plant-based ingredients including citrus and seaweed fibers that provide structure and allow the ice cream to be handheld, like mochi. It is packed with flavor from premium ingredients (like rich caramel and creamy peanut butter) and has a smooth, fudge-like texture, making it a different taste and mouth experience than mochi. 

What type of ice cream is in the inner ice cream center?

True to NadaMoo!, these bites are deliciously dairy-free. The center of these bites are filled with creamy, delicious coconut-based ice cream.